Showing posts with label T3canolis sucks balls wait no he doesn't he's cool and he's my fwiend. Show all posts
Showing posts with label T3canolis sucks balls wait no he doesn't he's cool and he's my fwiend. Show all posts

Monday, 17 November 2008

Why hasn't T3PO been here? AND I'M DONE WITH THOUGHTS OF THE WEEK.

Well ya know what? Shut up!

So here's what happened:
  1. My laptop broke so I was stuck having to make short, trivial edits on my shared desktop.
  2. I got bored of Thoughts of the Week. I'd rather just post sh*t when I want other than stick to a schedule.
  3. Well... that was pretty much it.
From now on 90% of my blogs here will have nothing to do with ?Pedia. Why? Because... I dunno. So the moral of the story is I'm done with T.o.t.W whoever wants to pick it up can. And yeah. Did you hear they put "Meh" into the dictionary?